One package, One Adventure

  • Sort by
  • Order
Golden Triangle Tour Package (5 Nights/6 Days)
Delhi, Agra, Jaipur
leisure, culture, honeymoon

Delhi being the capital of India is the home of executive, legislative, and judiciary branches of the Government of India. One of the seven wonders, ‘Taj Mahal’ is located in Agra, Uttar Pradesh. Along with it, Agra has three UNESCO World Heritage Site; Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri. The last place is Jaipur! Also known as Pink City, it is the capital of Rajasthan. It is the home for various attractions like the City Palace, Govind Dev Ji Temple, Vidhan Sabha, Birla Temple, several massive Rajput forts and so on.

© Copyrights Reserved, JourneyCart Holidays, a BTW Group Company. Developed by WGBL India Pvt. Ltd.